Latest Products https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 18:55:15 +0530 en-us https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in Disposable Car Seat Covers https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-car-seat-covers.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-car-seat-covers.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bed Sheets https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-bed-sheets.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apron https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/apron.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/apron.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Car Seat Cover https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-car-seat-cover.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-car-seat-cover.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Car Seat Cover https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-car-seat-cover.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-car-seat-cover.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Hair Cutting Sheets https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-hair-cutting-sheets.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-hair-cutting-sheets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bed Sheet https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-bed-sheet.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-bed-sheet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Facial Gown https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-facial-gown.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-facial-gown.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Spa Bed Sheet https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-spa-bed-sheet.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-spa-bed-sheet.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Fender Cover https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/magnetic-fender-cover.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/magnetic-fender-cover.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PU Car Seat Cover https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/pu-car-seat-cover.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/pu-car-seat-cover.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Panty https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-panty.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-panty.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Therapist Apron https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-therapist-apron.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-therapist-apron.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Apron https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-apron.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-apron.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Spunlace Towel https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-spunlace-towel.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-spunlace-towel.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Products https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-products.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/non-woven-products.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable office chair cover https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-office-chair-cover.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-office-chair-cover.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Chair Cover https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-chair-cover.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/disposable-chair-cover.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Chair Cover made up of NonWoven fabric. Suitable for all kind of Office Chair. Thickness Varies from 15gsm to 30gsm.  Hospital Bed Sheet https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/hospital-bed-sheet.htm https://www.parmeshwarenterprises.co.in/hospital-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Non Woven Bed Sheet Available Mainly in 3 Sizes (31" x 72")  (42" x 80") (63" X 80").. Thickness varies from 25 Gsm to 50 Gsm. Colors available White and Medical Blue.